Sip & See

So I decided that I wanted to have a sip & see party for Tré back when I was planning the baby shower. I had seen it on a reality show (Preachers of LA I think… don’t judge me lol) and thought it was such a cute idea.  Loved ones coming together to meet your new addition. Yes they have seen pictures (especially if they are Facebook friends or on instagram as I’m obsessed and can’t help but to post at least a couple a day) but that’s nothing like seeing him in person.
There was good food…

image

There were desserts!

image

image

There were hugs…

image

There was fussing over the man of the hour…

image

There were cuddles with daddy…

image

& there was a desire to keep the party going until it got dark…

image

So happy with how it turned out. Great time was has by all.

Leave a Reply

