Flipagram my new addiction!!

Absolutely in love with Flipagram!! I have previously written about how collages give photos more weight; by grouping them with similarly themed photos your vision becomes more clear to the viewer. See this post here on collages. Flipagram allows you to do a video montage with photos from your camera roll or Instagram account & what’s a montage but a moving collage that lets you use even more photos!! Plus as a bonus you get to pair it with music! (Which if you know me, gives me another opportunity to tie in the theme… Now 15 secs is not usually long enough to hear the lyrics, but the songs I pick link in some way to my montage subject)

Some of my favourites:

(a hashtag I started with a couple friends forcing us to make yummy weekend breakfasts)

Leave a Reply

