Confessions of a curly haired girl pt. 4 – the DO NOT TOUCH method

20130816-203205.jpg
So I touched upon my do not touch (sorry couldn’t help myself) curly hair method the other day in a previous blog post. The above pic is a before & after, plus the product I’ve been loving for volume & texture. Top left two pics are my hair after a day of air drying, they still look tight & wet, & are slightly hard to the touch. I spray the beach spray on my hair and then scrunch the curls to give them volume. If the curls are looking a bit frizzy at the ends then I will scrunch them using a conditioning spray. Just to give you an idea of my daily curl process. Hope you are all having a good hair day!!

2 thoughts on “Confessions of a curly haired girl pt. 4 – the DO NOT TOUCH method

Leave a Reply

