IG have I told you I love you lately?…

So I was taking a break from organizing my kitchen (a Herculean task on Saturdays after my farmers market haul) to watch one of my favourite tv shows Extra Virgin (with Debbie Mazaar & her lovely Italian husband) on The Cooking Channel, when this fabulous IG shout out came on. I agree with a lot that Eric said in his video; IG has also helped me eat healthier (amazing how taking a pic of your food for the world to see helps keep you “honest” about your choices & if they are actually healthy), & I have met some great people thru IG that has opened up a supportive community for me to grow in.

IG is by far the most life changing app on my phone.

Leave a Reply

