Another year of living

As I celebrate another year of living I think back to the woman I have been and who I am becoming. All along I have liked myself, I’ve never thought that I wasn’t a good person to know, but as I’ve gotten older I’ve lost the need to be liked by other people. I realize that at the end of the day I have to be able to live with myself, I have to live with my decisions & feelings, other people don’t. So please yourself first & follow your passion.

20130319-002026.jpg
Another year older, & hopefully a bit wiser. Here’s to many more years to live my passions.

I have tried several times to upload this birthday post without success. Perplexed & irritated I quit & go to bed.

Leave a Reply

