Photo Club

Had a meeting the other day with a teacher (from the school I did my practicum at) about helping with the photography club. I am so excited! We decided the students first assignment would be to photograph an object they have at home.
I have of course started a couple hashtags for the project #wpsphotoclub & #objectfromhomechallenge (since you know I am an IG addict) and am looking forward to seeing what the children come up with. I chose a Belgian stone sculpture because its size means its very portable, thinking I’ll be able to take it with me wherever I go & take some cool shots lol. Plus it’s a beloved gift from my grandmother.

20130124-212723.jpg

Leave a Reply

