Appreciation

Instagram has given me an appreciation for every day, a stop & ‘take a picture of’ (not smell lol) roses mentality, which has helped me to be a happier person.

20130122-180356.jpg

I certainly have learnt to appreciate the beauty of morning. The first caress of the sun on the sky, the dew on the leaves, the birds against the backdrop of the clouds, all inspire me to start the day in a positive way.

20130122-174829.jpg

My camera has forced me to find the beauty in every day & everyday objects. To make art out of the mundane. Such as the beauty of a fallen leaf on the street…

20130122-175157.jpg

Taking pictures on daily basis has made me realize how much beauty I have in my day, and forced me to appreciation my world daily.

Leave a Reply

